Home Page

BUSINESS PHONE
330-456-7166
Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:30am-5pm
Address:  550 Market Avenue South, Canton, OH 44702

STUDIO/CONTEST PHONE NUMBER
330-450-9400

TEXT SHORT CODE
67129

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/Mix941Canton

TWITTER
Twitter.com/Mix941Canton

 


View Larger Map

ADVERTISE WITH US
Adam Miller, General Sales Manager
330-471-1579, amiller@whbc.com

COMMUNITY EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS/PSAs:
Are you a non-profit 501(c)3 class charity looking for PSAs?
Mary Westphal, mary@whbc.com

Are you a non-profit 501(c)3 interested in Mix 94.1 Local Mix?
Contact:
Kayleigh Kriss, kkriss@mix941.com

PROGRAMMING QUESTIONS
E-Mail the Mix 94.1 Program Director:  John Stewart, jstewart@mix941.com

PRIZE/GENERAL & WEBSITE QUESTIONS
E-Mail the Marketing Department: maryann@whbc.com

MIX 94.1 ON-AIR STAFF

Kathy Vogel, Kathy@mix941.com
DeLuca, DeLuca@mix941.com
Kayleigh Kriss, kkriss@mix941.com
John Stewart.jstewart@mix941.com

John Tesh Request Line: 866-865-TESH
Ike, ike@mix941.com

 

Mix 94.1 ON DEMAND
Twitter Facebook Text Contact Us Studio Line Audio Vault Listen Live