Weather Alert

2019 HOF Class Announced

The 2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame class is officially here. These are the names of the individuals being inducted later this year. They will be inducted here in Canton on Aug. 3.

Safety Ed Reed

Tight End Tony Gonzalez

Corner Champ Bailey

Owner Pat Bowlen

VP of Player Personnel Gil Brandt

Corner Ty Law

Center Kevin Mawae

Safety Johnny Robinson

Connect With Us Listen To Us On