We may not be “falling back” this fall! The bill was introduced by Republican senators Kristina Roegner and Bob Peterson. Ohio will join a handful of other states that have considered similar legislation. Unfortunately, none of the other states have ever passed the proposed change to stay in Daylight Savings time. Arizona and Hawaii are the only states that don’t follow Daylight Savings time.

More about: